top of page

Sand Dune Bridals - Featured on Utah Valley Bride


I loved being a part of this stunning shoot! Despite the sand blowing in our eyes the whole time it was so worth it! I'm so lucky I got to glam up this gorgeous girl!

On her eyes I tried out a "long-wear cream shadow stick" from bobbi brown, in the shade "Gold Stone" and then used Urban Decay's space dust eyeshadow over top in the shade "Space Cowboy". I really liked the dark gold glittery eye that came out and was especially happy with the shadow stick and how easy it is to use!

Photos: Summer Soelberg (@sumjc.photo)

Dress: Janay Marie (@janay.marie)

Florals: Staci Nielson (@sweetgracefloral)

Bride: Natasja Timmerman (@__swede)

Groom: Parker Timmerman (@ptimmberwolf)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page