top of page

Kailea + Levi

It is always so fun when I get to see this babe! I loved doing Kailea's makeup for her bridal session and was so happy with how it all came together!! She is one of my very favorite faces to paint, and of course she made the most beautiful bride! For her bridals she wanted a warm toned look, so we did just that! We still kept things fairly natural and didn't do anything too bold (I always advise my brides to avoid trends or anything too different that can make your images look dated quickly). I also used a tarte lip paint on her which is awesome for formals because it stays on through all the kissing! I love every single one of their pictures, it was hard to choose just a few to show you!

Xo,

Sarah

Photos: Summer Soelberg (insta: @sumjc.photo / www.summersoelberg.com)

Dress: BHLDN (insta: @bhldn)

Bride: Kailea Kailipalauli

Groom: Levi Putnam


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page