top of page

Before the Big Day

This shoot was so fun and so so stunning! These are some of my favorite people/vendors to work with and I love how everything came together! Kylee is a dream to work with and has the most gorgeous features EVER, it's always a pleasure to glam her up! Chantel Lauren's gowns never disappoint! They always have the most jaw dropping out of this world dresses that flow like none other! Summer styled and created the most beautiful images from this session, her work is always magic, and I can't wait to show you how they turned out! I did hair and makeup on Kylee for this one, and we kept things glowy and natural like a typical "bride" would be! I used my becca cosmetics "backlight" face primer which adds the perfect amount of dewy glow without looking oily! If you are loving's all things glitter and glow I would definitely check out this product, its one of my go to's for brides and dewy looks!

xo,

Sarah

Photos: Summer Soelberg (insta: @sumjc.photo / www.summersoelberg.com)

Model: Kylee Morrell

Gown/ Robe: Chantel Lauren Designs

Veil: Sara Gabriel


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page