top of page

Forever Floral

I had so much fun styling this floral look for this shoot, and I am so excited to share these pics! I love when photographers want to do something a little different and artsy and this look is by far one of my favorites! Morgan is seriously a dream and one of the most gorgeous people I have ever met! I wanted to keep the makeup more natural and glowy so the flowers would be the main focus, so I stuck with pinky-nude tones along with some pale purples and I am so happy with how it all turned out!

xoxo

Photos: The insanely talented Summer J Photo (insta: @sumjc.photo)

Models: Morgan Galbraith (insta: @morgsgalbraith) / Iszac Lambourne (@iszaclambourne)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page