top of page

Technicolor Dreams

For this shoot we wanted a very glowy and bold look to go along with the bold backdrop and colorful styling. I decided to do a monochromatic look with many shades of pinks and lots of shimmery gold undertones to compliment. I kept things natural and glowy on her skin to draw more focus to the bold eye shadow we chose. For this look I actually used my Jaclyn hill x morphe pallet along with two tarte BLUSHES to deepen the colors and get the perfect pinky tones I wanted. Pro Tip: use the same blush/bronzer/highlighter on your eyes that you do on your face for a really fluid and monochromatic look! Don't be afraid to try out a product for something it isn't labeled as, it may be just what you are looking for!

Xo,

Sarah

Photos: Summer Soelberg (insta: @sumjc.photo // www.summersoelberg.com)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page